Let me show you a better way to make money from home!!! (Business Opportunities - Home Business)

USNetAds > Business Opportunities > Home Business > Let me show you a better way to make money from home!!!

Item ID 129662718 in Category: Business Opportunities - Home Business

Let me show you a better way to make money from home!!!


A great business opportunity for you to make anywhere from just some extra cash to help out. To making this your full-time work from home business. I need 5 partners to help promote the Social / Elite level club memberships with us at Direct Cellars. Direct Cellars is the 3rd largest wine of the month club. They deliver Exquisite wines straight to your door each and every month. With a 90% customer retention rate. Follow the link http://4e23.com/exquisite-wines and watch the presentation for more information on the club and compensation plans. (Available in the United States and UK more countries coming very soon). I would love to talk to anybody interested or answer any questions you might have. You can email me at dcsignupewj@gmail.com Let’s get making money.

If you are still unsure please join us for our weekly Wonderful Wine Wednesday call. Also open to your friends and family or anyone you might think would be interested in learning more about Direct Cellars- and how some have grown it into their Full Time at Home Business.

Every Wednesday at: 6pm PST / 7pm MST / 8pm CST / 9pm EST
CALL IN: 515-739-1221
Conference ID: 997454#


Related Link: Click here to visit item owner's website (0 hit)

Target State: All States
Target City : All Cities
Last Update : Apr 20, 2018 2:29 PM
Number of Views: 815
Item  Owner  : Edward Jandras
Contact Email:
Contact Phone: (None)

Friendly reminder: Click here to read some tips.
USNetAds > Business Opportunities > Home Business > Let me show you a better way to make money from home!!!
 © 2018 USNetAds.com
2018-04-20 (0.086 sec)