appolitics (Communities - News & Events)

USNetAds > Communities > News & Events

Item ID 130300423 in Category: Communities - News & Events


In the state election, 2009 the Indian National Congress beneath the leadership of YSR won an easy majority by winning 156 of 294 assembly seats. Telugu Desam Party gained a number of a lot of assembly seats than the previous election. Praja Rajyam Party based by Chiranjeevi won Sixteen Personality Factor Questionnaire of the votes. The TRS and also the Left parties together won but seven-membered of the votes. Lok Satta Party won its 1st Assembly seat and captured quite 1 Chronicles vote share.

Related Link: Click here to visit item owner's website (0 hit)

Target State: All States
Target City : Visakhapatnam
Last Update : May 21, 2019
Number of Views: 74
Item  Owner  : politics news
Contact Email:
Contact Phone: 7306445511

Friendly reminder: Click here to read some tips.
USNetAds > Communities > News & Events
 © 2020
2020-02-18 (0.080 sec)