WINE & DINE WEDNESDAY'S (Communities - Free Stuff)

USNetAds > Communities > Free Stuff

Item ID 130543113 in Category: Communities - Free Stuff

WINE & DINE WEDNESDAY'S


Come Join Us!
Visit us every week on Wednesday at 8:30 EST -7:30
Central 6:30 MST 5:30 PST for the first global food and wine tasting party!!! I hope you will join us for our Wine & Dine Wednesdays.
http://rrr247webinars.com/
ID # 267159642


Related Link: Click here to visit item owner's website (1 hit)

Target State: All States
Target City : All Cities
Last Update : Nov 18, 2019
Number of Views: 78
Item  Owner  : shirley Velazquez
Contact Email: (None)
Contact Phone: (None)

Friendly reminder: Click here to read some tips.
USNetAds > Communities > Free Stuff
 © 2020 USNetAds.com
2020-06-01 (0.070 sec)