Learn to Make Ribbon Bows like Professional Decorators with Bowdabra - Tutorials for Gorgeous Bows (Shopping - Antiques, Collectibles & Art)

Item ID 131556821 in Category: Shopping - Antiques, Collectibles & Art

Learn to Make Ribbon Bows like Professional Decorators with Bowdabra - Tutorials for Gorgeous Bows


All you need is the revolutionary bow making tools and step-by-step guided ribbon bow tutorials that help you create beautiful bows in minutes. Join BOWDABRA Facebook Live every Monday 4 PM PST / 5 PM MST / 6 PM CST / 7 PM EST. Create gorgeous hair bows, wreaths, and more with our experts.

With Bowdabra bow maker, make your own hair bows, bead wreaths, headbands, bracelets, and crowns. Celebrate with Bowdabra Bow Maker Kit & make it special. With Bowdabra, you can easily create gorgeous bows within minutes.

What all do you need to create a gorgeous bow? Some ribbons, mesh, beads, etc., and Bowdabra bow making tools. You can make DIY celebration props, headbands, and more. Shop for gorgeous decorative Ribbons, Bow Wires, and more. We also have gift ideas!

Contact Us
2505 Anthem Village Drive, Suite E450, Henderson, NV 89052
Ph: 702-260-6900 | Email: connect@bowdabra.com

Visit www.bowdabra.com for more info!


Related Link: Click here to visit item owner's website (0 hit)

Target State: Nevada
Target City : Henderson
Last Update : Sep 19, 2021 2:31 AM
Number of Views: 25
Item  Owner  : Bowdabra
Contact Email:
Contact Phone: 702-260-6900

Friendly reminder: Click here to read some tips.
 © 2021 USNetAds.com
2021-10-21 (0.398 sec)