How To TurboTax Clear And Start Over? (Computers - Software)

USNetAds > Computers > Software

Item ID 131626402 in Category: Computers - Software

How To TurboTax Clear And Start Over?


In the process of how to downgrade TurboTax, you need to clear and start over. You can only clear and start over if you haven’t registered your product or submitted the payment. In this process, you are required to delete your return and start preparing your return from scratch. If you are using the TurboTax app on your mobile device, then you will have to open the browser version of TurboTax to clear and start over. Now, you need to sign in and choose a topic to move ahead with your return. After that, go to the Side menu and choose Tax Tools. After that, select the option of Clear and Start Over.

Related Link: Click here to visit item owner's website (0 hit)

Target State: All States
Target City : New York
Last Update : Nov 01, 2021 8:12 AM
Number of Views: 70
Item  Owner  : Contact For Help
Contact Email:
Contact Phone: (None)

Friendly reminder: Click here to read some tips.
USNetAds > Computers > Software
 © 2022 USNetAds.com
2022-08-08 (0.400 sec)