Are Juvederm ingredients vegan?
For a product to be considered vegan ingredient-wise, it should not contain animal or animal-derived products.
The ingredients of Juvederm are vegan since it contains hyaluronic acid obtained through bacterial fermentation.
|Related Link: Click here to visit item owner's website (1 hit)|
|Target State: All States|
Target City : All Cities
Last Update : Mar 09, 2023 3:45 AM
Number of Views: 27
|Item Owner : Dr Rani MD|
Contact Phone: 4087615953
|Friendly reminder: Click here to read some tips.|