Empower Your Child's Future And Enroll Them In Our Global Online Academy Now! (Communities - Child Care)

USNetAds > Communities > Child Care

Item ID 132730442 in Category: Communities - Child Care

Empower Your Child's Future And Enroll Them In Our Global Online Academy Now!


ATTENTION MILITARY AND CIVILIAN PARENTS: Although school may have started in your state, you still have time to consider our exceptional, alternative of choice, online schooling for your child to learn from the comfort and safety of your home.

Every child should have the opportunity to experience this new online education system. It goes where you go and is designed to teach advanced education, backed by truth, from Kindergarten to the Twelfth grade.

Sound interesting? Read about it at the link below and I invite you to our OPEN HOUSE on Wednesday at 5:30 PM PST; 6:30 PM MT; 7:30 PM CST, and 8:30 PM EST. Information is located on the linked page.

Take a look at this video (https://youtu.be/VUW3E4cuQ54) and see for yourself what a wonderful opportunity this is.

Hope to see you in school!


Related Link: Click here to visit item owner's website (2 hits)

Target State: All States
Target City : All Cities
Last Update : Sep 23, 2023 10:08 AM
Number of Views: 134
Item  Owner  : Tom
Contact Email: (None)
Contact Phone: (None)

Friendly reminder: Click here to read some tips.
USNetAds > Communities > Child Care
 © 2024 USNetAds.com
2024-07-24 (0.393 sec)